Jennie Mortimer - Jazz Singer
Jennie Mortimer

Jennie Mortimer's debut album "Reflection" now available

Buy "Reflection" online

"Reflection" is the award winning, debut solo album for Australia's Jennie Mortimer. The album features twelve tracks ranging from easy listening to pop, classics to big-band swing.

"Reflection" is available online now for only $20.00, including postage and tax.


Winner Radio Indy Grindie Award" ... an impressive adult contemporary/easy listening debut that features the oustanding vocals of Melbourne, Australia's own Jennie Mortimer ... fans of adult contemporary, easy listening and great female vocalists should definately look into this album."

- RadioIndy


Dear Jennie Mortimer,

We sent a further notice announcing the GrIndie we awarded you for your excellent CD "Reflection" to all our local email listener and industry pro lists in your region. We are thrilled to continue to help you promote your excellent CD.

Manny and Greg Co-founders,


"This Australian singer sounds terrific, and the orchestra equally impressive. Reflection is not just a contemporary take on songs of the swing era. The 12-track disc is rounded out with a mix of pop and musical theatre standards that further demonstrate Mortimer's versatility."

- The Sondheim Review


Hear samples from Jennie's first solo album Reflection.

Only $20.00 AUD

Track List

  • You took advantage of me
  • Angel
  • Fever
  • Not While I'm Around
  • If I aint got you
  • My baby just cares for me
  • Losing my mind
  • Reflection
  • Cry me a river
  • Luck be a Lady
  • Misty
  • My Immortal

Jennie Mortimer

Home | Biography | Reflection | Media | Gallery | Bookings | Contact | Links